SEC Singapore Environmental Achievement Award (Regional)

Award Committees

About the Award

In 2012, the SEAA programme launched the Regional category to reach out to applicants from other countries in the ASEAN region with the introduction of a new category for companies within Southeast Asia. Regional companies and organisations are assessed similar to the other SEAA categories, based on their environmental management and performance as well as leadership and innovation in sustainability.

Award Category Requirements

  • Any local or foreign registered organisation with main environmental performance in regional countries (Including Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam and Singapore) can apply
  • Private, listed or public sector
  • Applicants for this award are excluded from the following categories: Manufacturing, Services, Public Sector and SEC-Senoko Energy Green Innovation Award

List of Winners

Please click here to see the list of winners.